Pohanka Automotive Group

Customer Testimonials – Honda of Chantilly in Chantilly, VA

Customer Testimonials – Honda of Chantilly in Chantilly, VA

Here at the Pohanka Auto Group, we understand that you have plenty of dealerships to choose from for both sales and service. However, in order to convince you that we have a bit more to offer, we’d like to tell you all about what our valued clients are saying about Honda of Chantilly. After a quick glance at our Customer Testimonials page, you’ll realize that we have what it takes to offer an outstanding experience.

Our Reviews

We’ll get right into things by diving into our customer testimonials. Located under the About Us dropdown near the top of your screen, this page is updated daily with the latest reviews from people who recently visited us for everything from repairs to negotiating a lease. It shouldn’t take long for you to realize that a common thread joining these statements is our outstanding customer service. Each and every employee is trained to treat clients with the highest degree of care and respect, so that people don’t feel pressured into making a decision. Since 1919, this customer-first principle has been our guiding ideal!

What Will My Visit to Pohanka Be Like? 

Wondering what a typical visit to Honda of Chantilly looks like? First, from the moment you walk through our showroom doors, you’ll be greeted with a friendly smile by one of our staff members. After asking the reason for your visit, you’ll be directed to the appropriate department and quickly attended to, so you’re not left waiting around. For instance, if you’re here for some auto service, you don’t have to worry about making an appointment beforehand. Of course, those seeking a new or used vehicle will be directed around our lot by an expert sales professional. Only after taking as many test drives as you require and having all your questions answered will we proceed to the necessary paperwork!

Online Tools & Resources

Since we’re always striving for ways to make it easier for both our clients and employees, we’ve added a variety of tools and resources to our website to help facilitate your visit. For example, if you’re not sure what you can afford to spend on your next vehicle purchase or don’t know if you qualify for financing, check out the Payment Calculator and 30-Second Approval form! You can even submit a Finance Application before leaving the house. Our Service Department has plenty of tools to utilize as well, including the Ask a Tech form, our most recent service specials, and much more. Finally, you can browse our entire inventory from the comfort of home for convenient, stress-free researching.

Get the full scoop on customer testimonials – Honda of Chantilly in Chantilly, VA, by visiting our website today. The Pohanka Auto Group’s utmost commitment to customer satisfaction is abundantly clear, so make it a priority to visit us in the near future!


Sales Hours

571-748-5073
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Visit Us For a Test Drive!

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Testimonials

Leah Pope
Leah Pope
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
john dempsey
john dempsey
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience and quick. Love the Colorado and plan to be back for another in 39 months

nasra parveen
nasra parveen
GOOGLE
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David Lopez
David Lopez
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Yusuf
Yusuf
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Clyde Buchanan
Clyde Buchanan
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent as usual. In and out no appointment needed.

Charles Dudley II
Charles Dudley II
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys are just great!

Great Experience

JOEL EIDELBERG
CARS
1-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Pohanka Chevrolet was a great experience and they couldn't have made the process any easier. Andrew Brunt was very attentive to what I was looking for without the high pressure sales pitch. I was able to take advantage of the employee pricing promo which allowed me to purchase a 6 yr 75000 mile extended warranty. Hunter Bowled explained all of the details of the warranty to my wife and I and was able to provide a price that we can afford. I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will tell my friends to visit as well.

Joel Eidelberg
Joel Eidelberg
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Pohanka Chevrolet was a great experience and they couldn't have made the process any easier. Andrew Brunt was very attentive to what I was looking for without the high pressure sales pitch. I was able to take advantage of the employee pricing promo which allowed me to purchase a 6 yr 75000 mile extended warranty. Hunter Bowles explained all of the details of the warranty to my wife and I and was able to provide a price that we can afford. I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will tell my friends to visit as well.

"Ryan in service is very attentive & follows through with..."

southriding2019
DEALERRATER
1-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ryan in service is very attentive & follows through with what he’s says. He stayed in contact throughout the entire process. Oh shout out to Jeff Dodson & he’s staff.

Kate Wessling
Kate Wessling
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I can't say enough great things about my experience here! The entire staff was awesome - Parker and Korosh put together a fantastic deal on the exact truck I wanted. David Faulding and Jason Kersey worked together to thoroughly cover all the features and settings, and Hunter got me the exact monthly payment I was looking for. Pohanka Chevy made my experience quick, easy and a lot of fun. Thanks, guys! I'll see you for my first oil change :)

JeyPy Palm
JeyPy Palm
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Maggy Pye
Maggy Pye
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Got my first oil change. It was free, and a free state inspection.

Jason Ellison
Jason Ellison
GOOGLE
12-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Paul Oleksiak
Paul Oleksiak
GOOGLE
12-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sue Menzel
Sue Menzel
GOOGLE
12-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our sales rep was Andrew Brunt and his knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in, knowledge of other vehicles and the dealership was outstanding. His friendly assistance and going beyond what was expected was greatly appreciated.

George Kamil
George Kamil
GOOGLE
12-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service dept. Does a good job by paying attention to customer service and how they treat customers.

Chris Schroeder
Chris Schroeder
GOOGLE
12-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great help and expertise

Todd Williams
Todd Williams
GOOGLE
12-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I would like to thank Amad Tariq at Pohanka Chevrolet for his outstanding support in assisting me with my purchase of a new Chevrolet Silverado. From start to finish, his customer service was impeccable.

Matt Cabak
Matt Cabak
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast service without needing an appointment. The service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. The cashiers are always friendly as well. I appreciate the free car wash included with service. The sales inventory is plentiful, so a stroll through the lot while waiting for service is a great pre-shopping advantage.

C Z
C Z
GOOGLE
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service at Pohanka Chevrolet! Andrew was great to work with, very accomodating and really went the extra mile to get me in my new suburban. Highly recommend working with him!

James Castillo Gilbert
James Castillo Gilbert
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mickey Buchanan
Mickey Buchanan
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dropped in after work for 45,000 mile service. Out in just over 2 hours as promised with all work completed. Ready for holiday traveling now. Thanks for the great service as usual.

Elaine Burton
Elaine Burton
GOOGLE
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brian Burrell
Brian Burrell
GOOGLE
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Not too good with the service department so far. No updates and no returned calls!

Wonderful experience!!!!

Rashaun
CARS
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This dealership is just amazing and the process of purchasing my 2017 Chevrolet Traverse was very easy and smooth. I was trading in my 2007 Saturn outlook with negative equity and still got a good deal and fair monthly car payment. I have a family of 7 and the SUV they sold me fits us just right. They helped me out a lot after I told them I had been looking to buy a used car and had no luck or bad luck at other dealerships. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership if you have a family or are just simply looking for a new or used car they will get you straight! It was a wonderful experience!

Nathaniel E
Nathaniel E
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very helpful service center

misti dhume
misti dhume
GOOGLE
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amad was very friendly and made the purchase of my new (used) vehicle easy and smooth. We contacted him the day before to see if the vehicle was still available and he returned the call very quickly (winning our business from the start) and made sure all the paperwork was ready to be signed when we arrived after driving 3 hours the next morning. Thank you!!

2006 Duramax LBZ
2006 Duramax LBZ
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Poorly trained sales staff.

Richard Klein
Richard Klein
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Patty F
Patty F
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alaa Alatiya
Alaa Alatiya
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jack Kellum
Jack Kellum
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had to come back due to parts not being available. Once the parts arrived, I was notified. I showed up at the service department without an appointment and was promptly taken care of quickly. Overall it was a great experience.

William Wolfe
William Wolfe
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Jackie Berry who was informative and helped me every step of the way through the buying process all the way to the Business Manager Hunter Bowles. The timeliness and follow through was impressive and they both partnered with me to get me the car I needed. I didn’t feel like it was me vs them. As for Jackie Berry - Clone him please. :-). Good sales help is hard to come by. In a world where a lot of sales people come across as disingenuous, Jackie is a standout. Looking forward to coming back for my next car at Pohanka Chevrolet!

Cathi W
Cathi W
GOOGLE
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carol Dieterle
Carol Dieterle
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brittney & Jonathan Smoot
Brittney & Jonathan Smoot
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Alright service was more interested in upselling Got my wife's car detailed and this is the second time they have just done an ok job and for the money it cost its not worth it

Dani Perez
Dani Perez
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Fayola Melville
Fayola Melville
GOOGLE
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience with Pohanka this weekend. I had an appointment with Andrew and he was very polite and helpful. I told him this would be my first new vehicle and he went above and beyond and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted and at a great price. I will definitely recommend going Pohanka Chevrolet for anytime in search of a new vehicle.

Read More