Pohanka Automotive Group

Honda of Chantilly Consumer Reviews in Chantilly, VA

We at Pohanka Automotive Group have been expanding our knowledge to a multitude of dealerships in the area, giving our clients an automotive experience that they can be happy about. Whether that means simply getting their oil changed or assisting them throughout the entire financing process, we are there to lend a helping hand. Our Honda of Chantilly location has especially thrived, and that is apparent once you take a peek at our consumer reviews!

What Do the Testimonials Say?

Most of our reviews share one thing in common, and that is customer satisfaction. When you navigate to our Honda of Chantilly Testimonials page, you will notice comments from third-party applications like Google and Yelp. Many of these say how we help customers find the perfect make, model, and body style for their daily driving requirements along with assisting them to design a financing plan that doesn’t break the bank. Many of our reviews also tell a little about our Service Department and our attention to detail. We have a team of expert mechanics that get the job done right the first time. Some of them even detail how our clients are greeted with a smile, and are ready to provide our knowledge in a friendly and professional manner.

Sales Department

If you want to write a review in the near future, then we suggest making your way down to our location to get a glimpse of the rides that we currently have in stock. At Honda of Chantilly, we play host to all of the latest and greatest models to hit the market. If you are keen on a fuel-efficient model for your weekend adventures, consider trying the Honda Accord Hybrid or Civic. On the other hand, if you need a vehicle that is perfect for the entire family, consider the Honda Odyssey or Pilot. If you can’t afford the sticker price associated with a new driving option, then you can always look toward our pre-owned selection. We have Certified and One-Owner automobiles that are recent-year models for something that is like-new!

Finance Department

Once you set your sights on the right driving option, it is time to determine whether you want to finance or lease your prospective set of wheels. Luckily for you, we have a team of well-versed finance specialists that are prepared to walk you through the entire buying process. This way, there is no confusion and you can make a decision that positively impacts your credit evaluation and finances. We will even get in touch with local lenders to help you secure an auto loan that makes sense for the vehicle that you are interested in. The Pohanka Difference is to give our customers the best experience possible from front to back!

Check out our Honda of Chantilly consumer reviews in Chantilly, VA, before you stop by. We at Pohanka Automotive Group look forward to your visit at our location as soon as today!


Honda of Chantilly Consumer Reviews in Chantilly, VA

Stop by Honda of Chantilly!

Contact Information


Sales Hours

571-748-5073
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

James Whalen
James Whalen
GOOGLE
1-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very good customer service

Danielle Gillyard
Danielle Gillyard
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came in to have 2 recalls fixed on my vehicle. I tried calling another dealership who I ended up contacting 3x and they never got back to me. I called Pohanka and they ordered the parts for me the next day. My service consultant was Adrian and he was so nice. I hate going to car dealerships as a woman because they can tell I'm totally not a car person and try to take advantage. He was really nice and made me feel very comfortable. They even offered to shuttle me to and from my house while they fixed my car! I ended up getting an oil change as well. Would def return. Thank you Adrian!

Jamie X
Jamie X
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jason is incredible. Super helpful not pushy. Offered an excellent deal

Rony Ordoñez
Rony Ordoñez
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Brian Rowland
Brian Rowland
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. I worked with Jason Buckley, made the deal over the phone/emails because I am out of the area. They provided me a ride from the airport and the vehicle was ready upon my arrival. I highly recommend them, their price couldn't be beat in my area.

Abel Romero
Abel Romero
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Leah Pope
Leah Pope
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
john dempsey
john dempsey
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience and quick. Love the Colorado and plan to be back for another in 39 months

nasra parveen
nasra parveen
GOOGLE
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David Lopez
David Lopez
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Yusuf
Yusuf
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Clyde Buchanan
Clyde Buchanan
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent as usual. In and out no appointment needed.

Charles Dudley II
Charles Dudley II
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys are just great!

Great Experience

JOEL EIDELBERG
CARS
1-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Pohanka Chevrolet was a great experience and they couldn't have made the process any easier. Andrew Brunt was very attentive to what I was looking for without the high pressure sales pitch. I was able to take advantage of the employee pricing promo which allowed me to purchase a 6 yr 75000 mile extended warranty. Hunter Bowled explained all of the details of the warranty to my wife and I and was able to provide a price that we can afford. I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will tell my friends to visit as well.

Joel Eidelberg
Joel Eidelberg
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Pohanka Chevrolet was a great experience and they couldn't have made the process any easier. Andrew Brunt was very attentive to what I was looking for without the high pressure sales pitch. I was able to take advantage of the employee pricing promo which allowed me to purchase a 6 yr 75000 mile extended warranty. Hunter Bowles explained all of the details of the warranty to my wife and I and was able to provide a price that we can afford. I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will tell my friends to visit as well.

"Ryan in service is very attentive & follows through with..."

southriding2019
DEALERRATER
1-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ryan in service is very attentive & follows through with what he’s says. He stayed in contact throughout the entire process. Oh shout out to Jeff Dodson & he’s staff.

Kate Wessling
Kate Wessling
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I can't say enough great things about my experience here! The entire staff was awesome - Parker and Korosh put together a fantastic deal on the exact truck I wanted. David Faulding and Jason Kersey worked together to thoroughly cover all the features and settings, and Hunter got me the exact monthly payment I was looking for. Pohanka Chevy made my experience quick, easy and a lot of fun. Thanks, guys! I'll see you for my first oil change :)

JeyPy Palm
JeyPy Palm
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Maggy Pye
Maggy Pye
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Got my first oil change. It was free, and a free state inspection.

Jason Ellison
Jason Ellison
GOOGLE
12-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Paul Oleksiak
Paul Oleksiak
GOOGLE
12-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sue Menzel
Sue Menzel
GOOGLE
12-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our sales rep was Andrew Brunt and his knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in, knowledge of other vehicles and the dealership was outstanding. His friendly assistance and going beyond what was expected was greatly appreciated.

George Kamil
George Kamil
GOOGLE
12-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service dept. Does a good job by paying attention to customer service and how they treat customers.

Chris Schroeder
Chris Schroeder
GOOGLE
12-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great help and expertise

Todd Williams
Todd Williams
GOOGLE
12-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I would like to thank Amad Tariq at Pohanka Chevrolet for his outstanding support in assisting me with my purchase of a new Chevrolet Silverado. From start to finish, his customer service was impeccable.

Matt Cabak
Matt Cabak
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast service without needing an appointment. The service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. The cashiers are always friendly as well. I appreciate the free car wash included with service. The sales inventory is plentiful, so a stroll through the lot while waiting for service is a great pre-shopping advantage.

C Z
C Z
GOOGLE
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service at Pohanka Chevrolet! Andrew was great to work with, very accomodating and really went the extra mile to get me in my new suburban. Highly recommend working with him!

James Castillo Gilbert
James Castillo Gilbert
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mickey Buchanan
Mickey Buchanan
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dropped in after work for 45,000 mile service. Out in just over 2 hours as promised with all work completed. Ready for holiday traveling now. Thanks for the great service as usual.

Elaine Burton
Elaine Burton
GOOGLE
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brian Burrell
Brian Burrell
GOOGLE
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Not too good with the service department so far. No updates and no returned calls!

Wonderful experience!!!!

Rashaun
CARS
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This dealership is just amazing and the process of purchasing my 2017 Chevrolet Traverse was very easy and smooth. I was trading in my 2007 Saturn outlook with negative equity and still got a good deal and fair monthly car payment. I have a family of 7 and the SUV they sold me fits us just right. They helped me out a lot after I told them I had been looking to buy a used car and had no luck or bad luck at other dealerships. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership if you have a family or are just simply looking for a new or used car they will get you straight! It was a wonderful experience!

Nathaniel E
Nathaniel E
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very helpful service center

misti dhume
misti dhume
GOOGLE
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amad was very friendly and made the purchase of my new (used) vehicle easy and smooth. We contacted him the day before to see if the vehicle was still available and he returned the call very quickly (winning our business from the start) and made sure all the paperwork was ready to be signed when we arrived after driving 3 hours the next morning. Thank you!!

2006 Duramax LBZ
2006 Duramax LBZ
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Poorly trained sales staff.

Richard Klein
Richard Klein
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Patty F
Patty F
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alaa Alatiya
Alaa Alatiya
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jack Kellum
Jack Kellum
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had to come back due to parts not being available. Once the parts arrived, I was notified. I showed up at the service department without an appointment and was promptly taken care of quickly. Overall it was a great experience.

William Wolfe
William Wolfe
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Jackie Berry who was informative and helped me every step of the way through the buying process all the way to the Business Manager Hunter Bowles. The timeliness and follow through was impressive and they both partnered with me to get me the car I needed. I didn’t feel like it was me vs them. As for Jackie Berry - Clone him please. :-). Good sales help is hard to come by. In a world where a lot of sales people come across as disingenuous, Jackie is a standout. Looking forward to coming back for my next car at Pohanka Chevrolet!

Cathi W
Cathi W
GOOGLE
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carol Dieterle
Carol Dieterle
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More