Pohanka Automotive Group

Honda of Chantilly Consumer Reviews near Washington, DC

Honda of Chantilly Consumer Reviews near Washington, DC

Visit Honda of Chantilly Today!

Contact Information


Are you in the market for a new Honda? Do you live in the Chantilly area? If so, do yourself a favor and visit Honda of Chantilly! Not only do we boast a large selection of the latest Honda models, but we also have an expert Service Department for your maintenance needs. Of course, rather than just taking our word for it, we encourage you to peruse our consumer review page and see what people have had to say about the Pohanka Auto Group!

Sales & Service

Before we dive into our customer testimonials, we’d like to tell you a bit more about our sales and service capabilities. Whether you’re looking to buy a new or used car, or wish to pursue a lease, you can trust that our Finance Department will thoroughly explain the ins and outs of your contract, answer your questions, and utilize our connections with local lenders to secure a competitive, affordable rate on your behalf. Furthermore, when your ride needs anything from a quick oil change to some serious body work, our Service Department is more than up to the challenge. Best of all, you’ll never need to make an appointment prior to dropping by!

Honda Chantilly Value Package

In order to make it easy for customers to learn about what makes us stand out, we’ve compiled a list of our most enticing advantages into what we call the Honda Chantilly Value Package. By perusing this list, you’ll quickly be able to see why our sales and service departments are so exceptional, from our easy credit terms to our upscale customer waiting lounge. In addition to these amenities, we also take our role in impacting the future quite seriously, which is why we’re committed to Green Operating Practices. That way, your children and grandchildren can work with Pohanka down the road.

Our Testimonials

Generally, our website’s testimonial page will display the most recent reviews from customers throughout the past month or so. Even just by taking a quick glance, you’ll immediately notice that the majority of reviews give us a 5-star rating. When you start reading what customers have had to say about their visits, you’ll likely notice a pattern of what stands out—our customer service skills. Whether someone stopped in for a new family car or just a simple tire rotation, they often praise our representatives for their friendly demeanors and professional attitudes. To hear more about what people love about us, check out these reviews today!

You can read all about Honda of Chantilly consumer reviews near Washington, DC, by visiting this dealership’s dedicated website. It won’t take long for you to be convinced that the Pohanka Auto Group is the place to go for all your automotive needs!


Sales Hours

571-748-5073

Testimonials

Eduardo Figueroa
Eduardo Figueroa
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Paul Saint Germain
Paul Saint Germain
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!

Loreto Virtudes
Loreto Virtudes
GOOGLE
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tristan Everhart
Tristan Everhart
GOOGLE
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Denise Shaffer
Denise Shaffer
GOOGLE
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. Hunter from financing did a great job finalizing the sale.

Chris Romano
Chris Romano
GOOGLE
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent dealer, sales, financing, and managers were great to work with and it was a nice buying experience. They gave us a great deal on top of great service!

Ashley Brooks
Ashley Brooks
GOOGLE
3-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carla Williams
Carla Williams
GOOGLE
3-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always great!

Denise M
Denise M
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
MARLON PINEDA
MARLON PINEDA
GOOGLE
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"17 February 2020, Pohanka Service"

croslin95
DEALERRATER
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I arrived at 0700 just a little after the doors had opened and warmly greeted by Ryan Bartholomew, my Service Technician. He is a pleasure to work with and he goes the extra mile to ensure that your repairs and vehicle needs are attended to. Moreover, Ryan and I have been connected since I purchased my vehicle from Pohanka and he can ALWAYS call me by name when he sees me. I come an hour away (Bowie, MD) for the customer service, to have my 2013 Suburban cared for. Job well done Ryan and Pohanka Chevorlet!

Ray P
Ray P
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fantastic dealership. Amad Tariq and Hunter Bowles were excellent to deal with. Highly recommend!

Glenn Rife
Glenn Rife
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They had the car I wanted and worked to get it to me at the price I could afford. Anuj was prompt and professional with all contact, over e-mail and in person. This is the second car I've leased from Pohanka, and I don't know why I would visit any other Chevy Dealer.

Dennis Orts
Dennis Orts
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

See Ryan he’s the main reason I go there.

Kimberly Calinger
Kimberly Calinger
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was the fastest and best used car experience I've had. David Poole, Juan Andrade, and Hunter Bowles were all very courteous and professional. A great value on a good used car with a wonderful customer experience. I would definitely go back to this dealership!

Adam Calinger
Adam Calinger
GOOGLE
2-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My wife and I just bought a used car from Pohanka Chevrolet and had an excellent experience! We loved working with our manager David Poole. I called and spoke with him a couple days before we bought the car. He texted me a couple days later and we worked out the arrangements before we even went to the dealership. This was great since we live over an hour away. When we got to the dealership Juan Andrade went on a test drive with us. He was very professional. Once we decided to buy the car we got in right away to finalize the deal. Hunter Bowles, who is the finance manager, processed a registration transfer for us right there then printed out a new registration card. Thank you for a fabulous experience!!

Eva Ruiz
Eva Ruiz
GOOGLE
2-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amad Tariq and Pohanka

Nelson P
EDMUNDS
2-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The experience was very positive. The sales associate focused on our needs and wanted to work with us to reach an agreeable negotiated price. Was very pleased with the final negotiated sales price. At all times, the sales associate was very transparent with us and he was focused on meeting our needs. I will recommend Pohanka to friends in the market for new or used car.

Sandeep Roka
Sandeep Roka
GOOGLE
2-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Eligio Flores
Eligio Flores
GOOGLE
2-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Brian
Brian
GOOGLE
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My Service Advisor was excellent today I was in and out in under an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. I don’t know my advisor’s name but she was very nice very punctual and well educated. I will return.

K Quarterman
K Quarterman
GOOGLE
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Ben Newsome
Ben Newsome
GOOGLE
2-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Parts person forgot to order my part caused me to go 3 more days without a car

Louise Kettner
Louise Kettner
GOOGLE
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just picked up my new Blazer yesterday. My sales consultant, Anuj Bharadwaj, was great! This is the 2nd car I've bought from him and my son has also purchased a car from Anuj. He is always the ultimate, gentleman, actively listens to my concerns and doesn't pressure me on anything. I always find buying a car from him to be a pleasant experience. In addition, meeting the Business Manager, Hunter Bowles, was also a good interaction. He has wonderful customer service skills and is also pleasant to deal with. He thoroughly explained all my options for extended warranties and found me the best interest rate. I have been buying from Pohanka Chevrolet for 20 years. I do recommend this car dealership.

Anxi Jia
Anxi Jia
GOOGLE
2-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
polyticks04
polyticks04
GOOGLE
1-31-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jessica Hernandez
Jessica Hernandez
GOOGLE
1-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jon Weatherholtz
Jon Weatherholtz
GOOGLE
1-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Professional and low pressure.

Tom
EDMUNDS
1-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jason provided a first class sales experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided just the right amount of follow up. He knew the vehicle and was able to answer all of my questions. He also did a good job explaining the closing documents. I highly recommend his services.

James Whalen
James Whalen
GOOGLE
1-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very good customer service

Danielle Gillyard
Danielle Gillyard
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came in to have 2 recalls fixed on my vehicle. I tried calling another dealership who I ended up contacting 3x and they never got back to me. I called Pohanka and they ordered the parts for me the next day. My service consultant was Adrian and he was so nice. I hate going to car dealerships as a woman because they can tell I'm totally not a car person and try to take advantage. He was really nice and made me feel very comfortable. They even offered to shuttle me to and from my house while they fixed my car! I ended up getting an oil change as well. Would def return. Thank you Adrian!

Jamie X
Jamie X
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jason is incredible. Super helpful not pushy. Offered an excellent deal

Rony Ordoñez
Rony Ordoñez
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Brian Rowland
Brian Rowland
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. I worked with Jason Buckley, made the deal over the phone/emails because I am out of the area. They provided me a ride from the airport and the vehicle was ready upon my arrival. I highly recommend them, their price couldn't be beat in my area.

Abel Romero
Abel Romero
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Leah Pope
Leah Pope
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
john dempsey
john dempsey
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience and quick. Love the Colorado and plan to be back for another in 39 months

nasra parveen
nasra parveen
GOOGLE
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David Lopez
David Lopez
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Clyde Buchanan
Clyde Buchanan
GOOGLE
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent as usual. In and out no appointment needed.

Charles Dudley II
Charles Dudley II
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys are just great!

Great Experience

JOEL EIDELBERG
CARS
1-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Pohanka Chevrolet was a great experience and they couldn't have made the process any easier. Andrew Brunt was very attentive to what I was looking for without the high pressure sales pitch. I was able to take advantage of the employee pricing promo which allowed me to purchase a 6 yr 75000 mile extended warranty. Hunter Bowled explained all of the details of the warranty to my wife and I and was able to provide a price that we can afford. I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will tell my friends to visit as well.

Joel Eidelberg
Joel Eidelberg
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Working with Pohanka Chevrolet was a great experience and they couldn't have made the process any easier. Andrew Brunt was very attentive to what I was looking for without the high pressure sales pitch. I was able to take advantage of the employee pricing promo which allowed me to purchase a 6 yr 75000 mile extended warranty. Hunter Bowles explained all of the details of the warranty to my wife and I and was able to provide a price that we can afford. I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will tell my friends to visit as well.

Read More

Dealership Information