Pohanka Auto Group Consumer Reviews near Fredericksburg, VA

We at Pohanka Automotive Group have been a local fixture since 1919. We think our storied past can attest to the incredible consumer reviews that we receive regularly. Whether it is helping a client finding the perfect ride or assisting them throughout regular maintenance, we are always there to lend a helping hand. If you are still mulling over your dealership options, take a look at our testimonials to find out what truly separates us from the competition!

Our Reviews

You can tap into everything that our reviews say about us when you click on the testimonials link. After that, you are free to scroll around at your leisure! You will find that some of the inquiries detail our clients’ experience with our Finance Team, Sales Representatives, or Service Department. We are always staying current with what everyone says so we can take our customers' experiences to the next level! Our goal is to continue making everyone’s automotive endeavors the best that it can be whether you are stopping in for a tire rotation or are in the market for the latest and greatest driving advancements with a new vehicle. We hope that our multitude of 5-star reviews show you what puts us a step ahead of other dealerships.

Our Family of Dealerships

At Pohanka Automotive Group, we truly believe that the proof is in the pudding. That is precisely why we are ready to give you one-on-one attention in a no-pressure environment so you can have peace of mind when you attack any of the hurdles presented while behind the wheel. For instance, we understand that bringing your ride in for regular maintenance can seem like a tedious process with the various fixes that are required. That is exactly why we offer an upscale waiting room for you to relax in while we get to work on your vehicle. We also provide shuttle services and loaner vehicles in case you are dealing with an extended fix. The financing process no longer has to be a daunting task either, because we have a team of experts that are ready to help you formulate a plan that integrates into your budgetary restrictions seamlessly. Just stop by to discuss our competitive contracts!

Online Features

One of the ways that we make our customers’ experience quick and streamlined is updating our websites with plenty of features to assist them along the way. This way, they won’t feel like they have to fend for themselves! For starters, you can always search through our current stock by clicking on any of the inventory links that are at the top of your screen. If you are ready to get the financing portion of the buying process started, you are more than welcome to use our 30-Second Pre-Approval Application to have that taken care of in a few simple steps. You can also secure a date and time for your next oil change by filling out our online Schedule Appointment form and submit any questions via the Ask a Tech form.

We hope that our Pohanka Auto Group consumer reviews near Fredericksburg, VA, prove why we go the extra mile for our clients. To learn more, stop by one of our locations today!


Pohanka Auto Group Consumer Reviews near Fredericksburg, VA

Visit Our Location Today!

Contact Information


Sales Hours

410-324-3443

Dealership Information

Testimonials

KingJb
KingJb
GOOGLE
7-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was reccomended to take my vehicle for service by a coworker of mine and I'm glad I did. Much better service then other Chevrolet service centers.

pam flail
pam flail
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!

Stephen Chock
Stephen Chock
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was assisted by Mr. Mina Azez. He was very helpful, courteous and professional. I was/am very impressed with his willingness to assist me in getting my Lexus serviced. He is a "definite asset" to Pohanka Lexus. I would highly recommend him to others. Mina, I know I thanked you last night when I picked up my car, but I wanted to say it once more ...Thanks again. Happy 4th of July!!!

Christopher Cox
Christopher Cox
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Paul Rose
Paul Rose
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Art who helped me.in service with a battery replacement that fell underwarranty was excellent with communicating the problem, when i should expect my truck back and also was able to secure me a late night loaner near the time they were closing ans loaners were on short supply. Thanks Art. Top Notch!!!

Glenn Martin
Glenn Martin
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our annual safety and emissions inspections were quick and extremely inexpensive. I don't take my vehicles anywhere else!

Gary Kline
Gary Kline
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Manolin Vera
Manolin Vera
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
LAWRENCE BROWN
LAWRENCE BROWN
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great dealership and nice people all around great service

E Johnson
E Johnson
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jayme Lundy
Jayme Lundy
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Highly recommend Pohanka Chevrolet and Anuj! We had a great experience, which everyone knows is not usually what’s expected when you go to purchase a vehicle. Anuj was immediately responsive and in contact with us and met us when we pulled in (mask on and all give Covid). He had the car we were interested in ready to go and was great at going over all the features before our test drive. He entertained our indecisiveness regarding color and even brought out another car for us to see the interior. When it came time to start the paperwork it was the smoothest transaction we have ever made! And we’ve bought plenty of vehicles in our lifetimes. Anuj made sure to get us every discount we could qualify for and Chevy was offering a great incentive. We agreed upon the price on the first go- shocking I know! The entire process was great, go see Anuj!

Jerry Jmclane1129@aol.com
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bob Meyer
Bob Meyer
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a flat tire on my new Equinox. Called the service department at 7:00 pm. They made sure they had the matching tire available and invited me in that night! Sam was my service rep and she was simply fantastic!

james A Wiggins
james A Wiggins
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jesse Klink
Jesse Klink
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff at Pohanka was amazing! They were extremely helpful and made the purchase of the vehicle I wanted really easy. Next time I need a vehicle I will be going back there. Thanks Juan and keep up the great work!

Gerardo Cruz
Gerardo Cruz
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. Fantastic customer service from service adviser Terry.

John Stafford
John Stafford
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bob Leitzel
Bob Leitzel
GOOGLE
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Ryan Vallejos
Ryan Vallejos
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
steve McCarty
steve McCarty
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Gabe Sierra
Gabe Sierra
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tyrone Clinton
Tyrone Clinton
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jean Lindquist
Jean Lindquist
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Adam waited on me and was friendly, followed Coronavirus safety precautions with a mask, and kept me informed. Work was done in a timely fashion.

amad tariq
amad tariq
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rob Miller
Rob Miller
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service! Thank you Adam in the service department for taking care of my needs. Greatly appreciated!

Christopher Woodson
Christopher Woodson
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always helpful and fair with their service. Highly recommend.

Angela
Angela
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
ZESTRO
ZESTRO
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Vinod Nagaraj
Vinod Nagaraj
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Elena Beskurnikova
Elena Beskurnikova
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Phillip Kitchings
Phillip Kitchings
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
SilkyD ForLife
SilkyD ForLife
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Grant Fetchet
Grant Fetchet
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Carly Baynor
Carly Baynor
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I found a used Highlander online at Pohanka Chevrolet that appeared too good to be true and decided to make the 3 drive to see it. Elijah was our honest and knowledgeable salesman that facilitated the whole process. Financing was simple and straight forward thanks to Hunter. I would recommend this dealership for every aspect of the car buying experience. I got a beautiful vehicle for a more than fair price. Well worth the drive!

Duyen Luu
Duyen Luu
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Melia Wilder
Melia Wilder
GOOGLE
6-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My intake service experience was stellar. Adam( I think was the name) was quick and responsive!

Danny Bee
Danny Bee
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
T Lugar
T Lugar
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had to get my transmission replaced and thought it was going to be a tough ordeal to go through. I was wrong. The service consultant, Art, was a huge help. Great communication through every step of the process and followed through on every promise. I've had a rough time dealing with car shops but these guys did a phenomenal job. Got my car back in great time as well. While I always try to do my own work I would definitely feel comfortable taking my car back for any major work.

Bryan E
Bryan E
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My brother has been using Pohanka Chevy service for years and has convinced me to do the same for my Chevy under warranty as well as my other older owned GM vehicles. I live in Bethesda so it is a bit of a drive but their service hours, service staff and weekend times make it worth it.

David McDermott
David McDermott
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert SCOTTO-LAVINO
Robert SCOTTO-LAVINO
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Hassan Niakan
Hassan Niakan
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Amy Nestor
Amy Nestor
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service team is always very helpful. I love the new option to have the car picked up- and returned. This new service has saved me so much time and worry!! There are a lot of shops to take your car but I always take mine Pohanka Chevy.

George Breeden
George Breeden
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Arif A
Arif A
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
carlos Rodriguez
carlos Rodriguez
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

People are nice and friendly quick service

James Pace
James Pace
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service was as expected and had a good conversation with the General Manager.

Nicole Robitaille
Nicole Robitaille
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More