Pohanka Auto Group Consumer Reviews near Washington, DC

Pohanka Auto Group Consumer Reviews near Washington, DC

Take Home a Great Ride Today!

In the past, learning which car dealerships were trustworthy and honest meant talking to friends, coworkers, and neighbors in order to hear about their experiences. Thankfully, this is no longer the only way to get information! Now, you can simply do a quick search online to read about what customers have had to say. Therefore, if you’re looking for a few reasons to swing by the Pohanka Auto Group, be sure to check our consumer reviews!

Pohanka Testimonials

Here at Pohanka, we’re all about transparency. For this reason, our family of dealerships makes sure that it’s easy to find our most recent reviews from customers. Generally, you’ll find a link beneath the About Us dropdown near the top of the page on our various sites. Once you click on the corresponding link, you’ll find yourself on a page that lists all of the reviews submitted by clients to third-party platforms such as Yelp, Bing, Google, and others. As you scroll through the various comments, you’ll notice that people love our sales, service, and finance teams—just look at the multitude of 5-star ratings we’ve received!

Why Does Pohanka Stand Out?

So, what makes our dealerships so exceptional in the first place? Although our reputation can be attributed to a variety of factors, like our no-pressure sales environment and no-appointment-needed automotive servicing, they all have one common denominator, which we like to call the “Pohanka Difference.” This guiding principle is the embodiment of our mission statement to make it right the first time, meaning that we’ll do everything in our power to find a solution to your needs. We want you to feel completely confident in your next vehicle purchase or maintenance project, so we’re prepared to go the extra mile!

Expansive Inventory

Of course, we couldn’t discuss what makes the Pohanka Auto Group such a great company without devoting some time to our outstanding assortment of new and used vehicles. First, we have dedicated dealerships for Honda, Acura, Lexus, Hyundai, Chevrolet, Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Toyota, and Volkswagen, which are prepared to match you with a factory-fresh model you love. Additionally, each location boasts an impressive pre-owned sales lot, where you’ll be able to find a plethora of one-owner and certified cars, as well as options priced below $10,000. After all, there’s a good reason why when people think Pohanka, they think selection!

Looking to hear more about Pohanka Auto Group consumer reviews near Washington, DC? If so, be sure to explore our website and visit us in person. Whether you’re on the hunt for a new vehicle or require some routine repairs for your current model, we’re ready to assist. Before long, you’ll understand why people love Pohanka!


Contact Information


Testimonials

KingJb
KingJb
GOOGLE
7-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was reccomended to take my vehicle for service by a coworker of mine and I'm glad I did. Much better service then other Chevrolet service centers.

pam flail
pam flail
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!

Stephen Chock
Stephen Chock
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was assisted by Mr. Mina Azez. He was very helpful, courteous and professional. I was/am very impressed with his willingness to assist me in getting my Lexus serviced. He is a "definite asset" to Pohanka Lexus. I would highly recommend him to others. Mina, I know I thanked you last night when I picked up my car, but I wanted to say it once more ...Thanks again. Happy 4th of July!!!

Christopher Cox
Christopher Cox
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Paul Rose
Paul Rose
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Art who helped me.in service with a battery replacement that fell underwarranty was excellent with communicating the problem, when i should expect my truck back and also was able to secure me a late night loaner near the time they were closing ans loaners were on short supply. Thanks Art. Top Notch!!!

Glenn Martin
Glenn Martin
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our annual safety and emissions inspections were quick and extremely inexpensive. I don't take my vehicles anywhere else!

Gary Kline
Gary Kline
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Manolin Vera
Manolin Vera
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
LAWRENCE BROWN
LAWRENCE BROWN
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great dealership and nice people all around great service

E Johnson
E Johnson
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jayme Lundy
Jayme Lundy
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Highly recommend Pohanka Chevrolet and Anuj! We had a great experience, which everyone knows is not usually what’s expected when you go to purchase a vehicle. Anuj was immediately responsive and in contact with us and met us when we pulled in (mask on and all give Covid). He had the car we were interested in ready to go and was great at going over all the features before our test drive. He entertained our indecisiveness regarding color and even brought out another car for us to see the interior. When it came time to start the paperwork it was the smoothest transaction we have ever made! And we’ve bought plenty of vehicles in our lifetimes. Anuj made sure to get us every discount we could qualify for and Chevy was offering a great incentive. We agreed upon the price on the first go- shocking I know! The entire process was great, go see Anuj!

Jerry Jmclane1129@aol.com
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bob Meyer
Bob Meyer
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a flat tire on my new Equinox. Called the service department at 7:00 pm. They made sure they had the matching tire available and invited me in that night! Sam was my service rep and she was simply fantastic!

james A Wiggins
james A Wiggins
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jesse Klink
Jesse Klink
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff at Pohanka was amazing! They were extremely helpful and made the purchase of the vehicle I wanted really easy. Next time I need a vehicle I will be going back there. Thanks Juan and keep up the great work!

Gerardo Cruz
Gerardo Cruz
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service. Fantastic customer service from service adviser Terry.

John Stafford
John Stafford
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bob Leitzel
Bob Leitzel
GOOGLE
6-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Ryan Vallejos
Ryan Vallejos
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
steve McCarty
steve McCarty
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Gabe Sierra
Gabe Sierra
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tyrone Clinton
Tyrone Clinton
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jean Lindquist
Jean Lindquist
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Adam waited on me and was friendly, followed Coronavirus safety precautions with a mask, and kept me informed. Work was done in a timely fashion.

amad tariq
amad tariq
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rob Miller
Rob Miller
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service! Thank you Adam in the service department for taking care of my needs. Greatly appreciated!

Christopher Woodson
Christopher Woodson
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always helpful and fair with their service. Highly recommend.

Angela
Angela
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
ZESTRO
ZESTRO
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Vinod Nagaraj
Vinod Nagaraj
GOOGLE
6-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Elena Beskurnikova
Elena Beskurnikova
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Phillip Kitchings
Phillip Kitchings
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
SilkyD ForLife
SilkyD ForLife
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Grant Fetchet
Grant Fetchet
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Carly Baynor
Carly Baynor
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I found a used Highlander online at Pohanka Chevrolet that appeared too good to be true and decided to make the 3 drive to see it. Elijah was our honest and knowledgeable salesman that facilitated the whole process. Financing was simple and straight forward thanks to Hunter. I would recommend this dealership for every aspect of the car buying experience. I got a beautiful vehicle for a more than fair price. Well worth the drive!

Duyen Luu
Duyen Luu
GOOGLE
6-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Melia Wilder
Melia Wilder
GOOGLE
6-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My intake service experience was stellar. Adam( I think was the name) was quick and responsive!

Danny Bee
Danny Bee
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
T Lugar
T Lugar
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had to get my transmission replaced and thought it was going to be a tough ordeal to go through. I was wrong. The service consultant, Art, was a huge help. Great communication through every step of the process and followed through on every promise. I've had a rough time dealing with car shops but these guys did a phenomenal job. Got my car back in great time as well. While I always try to do my own work I would definitely feel comfortable taking my car back for any major work.

Bryan E
Bryan E
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My brother has been using Pohanka Chevy service for years and has convinced me to do the same for my Chevy under warranty as well as my other older owned GM vehicles. I live in Bethesda so it is a bit of a drive but their service hours, service staff and weekend times make it worth it.

David McDermott
David McDermott
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert SCOTTO-LAVINO
Robert SCOTTO-LAVINO
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Hassan Niakan
Hassan Niakan
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Amy Nestor
Amy Nestor
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service team is always very helpful. I love the new option to have the car picked up- and returned. This new service has saved me so much time and worry!! There are a lot of shops to take your car but I always take mine Pohanka Chevy.

George Breeden
George Breeden
GOOGLE
6-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Arif A
Arif A
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
carlos Rodriguez
carlos Rodriguez
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

People are nice and friendly quick service

James Pace
James Pace
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service was as expected and had a good conversation with the General Manager.

Nicole Robitaille
Nicole Robitaille
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

Dealership Information