Pohanka Automotive Group

We are Dedicated to You and Your Automotive Needs!

Bring Your Vehicle into Pohanka Automotive Today!

Sales Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Testimonials

Matt Cabak
Matt Cabak
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast service without needing an appointment. The service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. The cashiers are always friendly as well. I appreciate the free car wash included with service. The sales inventory is plentiful, so a stroll through the lot while waiting for service is a great pre-shopping advantage.

C Z
C Z
GOOGLE
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service at Pohanka Chevrolet! Andrew was great to work with, very accomodating and really went the extra mile to get me in my new suburban. Highly recommend working with him!

James Castillo Gilbert
James Castillo Gilbert
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mickey Buchanan
Mickey Buchanan
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dropped in after work for 45,000 mile service. Out in just over 2 hours as promised with all work completed. Ready for holiday traveling now. Thanks for the great service as usual.

Elaine Burton
Elaine Burton
GOOGLE
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brian Burrell
Brian Burrell
GOOGLE
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Not too good with the service department so far. No updates and no returned calls!

Wonderful experience!!!!

Rashaun
CARS
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This dealership is just amazing and the process of purchasing my 2017 Chevrolet Traverse was very easy and smooth. I was trading in my 2007 Saturn outlook with negative equity and still got a good deal and fair monthly car payment. I have a family of 7 and the SUV they sold me fits us just right. They helped me out a lot after I told them I had been looking to buy a used car and had no luck or bad luck at other dealerships. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership if you have a family or are just simply looking for a new or used car they will get you straight! It was a wonderful experience!

Nathaniel E
Nathaniel E
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very helpful service center

misti dhume
misti dhume
GOOGLE
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amad was very friendly and made the purchase of my new (used) vehicle easy and smooth. We contacted him the day before to see if the vehicle was still available and he returned the call very quickly (winning our business from the start) and made sure all the paperwork was ready to be signed when we arrived after driving 3 hours the next morning. Thank you!!

2006 Duramax LBZ
2006 Duramax LBZ
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Poorly trained sales staff.

Richard Klein
Richard Klein
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Patty F
Patty F
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alaa Alatiya
Alaa Alatiya
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jack Kellum
Jack Kellum
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had to come back due to parts not being available. Once the parts arrived, I was notified. I showed up at the service department without an appointment and was promptly taken care of quickly. Overall it was a great experience.

William Wolfe
William Wolfe
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Jackie Berry who was informative and helped me every step of the way through the buying process all the way to the Business Manager Hunter Bowles. The timeliness and follow through was impressive and they both partnered with me to get me the car I needed. I didn’t feel like it was me vs them. As for Jackie Berry - Clone him please. :-). Good sales help is hard to come by. In a world where a lot of sales people come across as disingenuous, Jackie is a standout. Looking forward to coming back for my next car at Pohanka Chevrolet!

Cathi W
Cathi W
GOOGLE
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carol Dieterle
Carol Dieterle
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brittney & Jonathan Smoot
Brittney & Jonathan Smoot
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

Alright service was more interested in upselling Got my wife's car detailed and this is the second time they have just done an ok job and for the money it cost its not worth it

Dani Perez
Dani Perez
GOOGLE
10-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Fayola Melville
Fayola Melville
GOOGLE
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience with Pohanka this weekend. I had an appointment with Andrew and he was very polite and helpful. I told him this would be my first new vehicle and he went above and beyond and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted and at a great price. I will definitely recommend going Pohanka Chevrolet for anytime in search of a new vehicle.

Brenda McCormick
Brenda McCormick
GOOGLE
10-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was considering purchasing a newer vehicle recently and made an appointment with sales associate Greg McDaniel. He was professional, knew answers to all of my questions, and was respectful of a personal health issue which had to factor into my car-buying decision. He was tops and I highly recommend him. Also, as I was departing, Mike, the sales manager, introduced himself and was very encouraging that I should find a vehicle that suited MY needs. How refreshing...

Jamille Turley
Jamille Turley
GOOGLE
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Perfect car buying experience. Used the Costco auto buying service. We were out of state buyers because our local dealers were unable to find our desired truck, nor negotiate a desired price. Our salesman, Hunter Bowles, found the exact vehicle with all the options we wanted offered at an excellent price. Thank you!

Ankur Rathi
Ankur Rathi
GOOGLE
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nice; quick; hassle free service.

Great customer service!

vnreijni
CARS
9-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went in to look at a used car and everybody there was very helpful. I had many questions and the salesman was very good at explaining everything, and when he didn't know the answer to one he was honest about it, and found someone who could answer it. I ended up purchasing the car for a reasonable price, and I'm very happy with it

Alton Croslin, Jr.
Alton Croslin, Jr.
GOOGLE
9-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Allison Thompson
Allison Thompson
GOOGLE
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mike Colburn
Mike Colburn
GOOGLE
9-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mario Sanchez
Mario Sanchez
GOOGLE
9-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service in and out in an hour for oil change Terry is a great service advisor go with him or Ryan or samantha if terry Dolyes is not there

Flora Benitez
Flora Benitez
GOOGLE
9-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jennifer Goodwin
Jennifer Goodwin
GOOGLE
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Amy Mellender
Amy Mellender
GOOGLE
8-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Went to have state inspection done. Greeted quickly and service completed quickly as well.

Tonia Rhodes-Pierce
Tonia Rhodes-Pierce
GOOGLE
8-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Love the staff there they are awesome!!! Thanks Guy E.!!

Ricano Leopardo
Ricano Leopardo
GOOGLE
8-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I can not be more satisfied with the attention of Greg McDaniel (Sales & Leasing Consultant) a very kind person and at all times he helped me in the process of buying my truck silverado 1500 treated me with respect and Greg was very professional, he was passive I am very satisfied with the purchase and attention in Pohanka Chevrolet I am sure that I will be a customer for years. Thanks Greg for your professionalism.

Michael Wasielewski
Michael Wasielewski
GOOGLE
8-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I love coming to Pohanka because I always receive excellent customer service (Elliot was awesome), a detailed and fair estimate and overall price, and kept up to date on the status of things. The loaner car for me was also a life saver and worth coming back to Pohanka repeatedly.

Pohanka and Andrew Blunt

AllanL
EDMUNDS
8-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience with Andrew Blunt at Pohanka was quite good. Though I was not specifically in the market, the team presented a deal that included employee pricing and a great price on my trade in. I highly recommend them.

Kate Ashley
Kate Ashley
GOOGLE
8-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I cannot say enough good things about this service center. Sam was super, called back when a loaner came available. Ryan handled my servic and went above and beyond. I was so impressed with the team I called their manager to compliment them. I've never had a positive experience with dealer service, I even drove all the way from Alexandria because the Chevy dealer near me was not worth the convenience. Customer for life.

Dawn Painter
Dawn Painter
GOOGLE
8-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone is professional,kind and understanding of what my concerns and/or needs are.

osama zaqzouq
osama zaqzouq
GOOGLE
8-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service

Read More

Pohanka Auto Group Service Reviews near Chantilly, VA

What Makes Pohanka Auto Group Stand Out?

As a family of dealerships that span over various locations in Virginia, Maryland, and Texas, our number one priority is always our customers! With over one hundred years of service and dedicated customers, we want to be your one-stop shop for everything car-related. Read on to hear why individuals have been visting us for many years and then come and put us to the test!

It All Started in 1919

We’ve been in the business since 1919 and our first dealership was opened by none other than Frank Pohanka. Since then, we’ve expanded over to more than 15 various dealerships with different makes—including Acura, Honda, Volkswagen, Nissan, and many others! With both brand-new and pre-owned models, you can always find what you’re looking for at one of our locations, along with a hard-working staff that puts your needs first! Since our first dealership opened, we’ve had four generations that are skilled to make each and each visit that we have smooth, stress-free, and exciting. We have great Service, Tire, and Parts departments that want nothing more than your car to be running exactly how it should. Not to mention, over time we’ve won many awards, including the Time Magazine National Quality Dealer Award and Sports Illustrated All-Star Dealer Award. To this day, we continue to strive to be your trusted family of dealerships you can always count on!

Our Customer Testimonials

We wouldn’t be who we are today without our customers who go the extra mile for us as we do for them. You can see for yourself what those who have been coming to see us for years have for yourself if you check out our consumer testimonials. We’re honored to have such wonderful individuals who enjoy visiting us often and we make sure we get things done right the first time you’re here! We’ve had individuals note that we’re efficient and that they don’t mind traveling over 140 miles round trip because they can expect a great service when they're here. No matter what it is that your vehicle may need fixed or repaired, with the help of our technicians, you’ll be sure to leave with confidence when you walk out of our door. Perhaps our consumers also enjoy the fact that we’re open seven days of the week, so you can drop in with your car any time you’d like or that you can take a look at all our Service Department offers right from home. This way, you know what you want the moment you’re here and can leave here in a timely manner to get other errands done too!

No Appointment Necessary

Perhaps, among many reasons, we’ve become a beloved family of dealerships among many individuals because we require no appointments for any service or maintenance. You can always just pop in on a day that fits with your schedule! However, if you’d like to find a specific time to come in, you can always do so by scheduling an appointment quickly right here on our website. As mentioned above, many of our dealerships are open each day of the week—this means weekends, morning, night hours, and we offer competitive pricing too. Also, if you have any questions or inquiries about anything service-related, you can get in contact with our technicians via our Ask a Tech form for a quick response!

Over the years, we’ve gotten some great Pohanka Automotive Group service reviews near Chantilly, VA, from amazing customers and we won’t stop trying to be fully dedicated to you and all of your car needs! Stop by and see what makes us stand out for yourself at your earliest convenience. Our team can’t wait for your visit!


Contact Information


Dealership Information